← Company explorer
TO
HISTORICAL P100 / #80

Together AI

AI Infrastructure · United States

Historical ranking valuation$3.30BSource snapshot: Jun 19, 2026
Financing events5
Named participants36
Captables stories1

Disclosed primary funding in this record

$1.3B

Sum of non-overlapping disclosed USD amounts in confirmed primary financing entries in this record, including separately labeled equity components; not verified lifetime funding. Excludes amounts already included in a later round, announced, reported, database-only, debt, secondary and unclassified events.

5 confirmed primary rounds with disclosed USD amounts · Record through 2026-09-25
THE BUSINESS

Get to know Together AI.

Together AI provides cloud infrastructure for AI model inference, compute, fine-tuning and custom training. Its platform emphasizes open-model deployment and developer APIs for companies building AI applications.

Together AI cloud platform overview ↗Source checked Sep 24, 2026

Valuation history

Valuations reported at the time of each round.

No dated financing valuation has passed into this record.

Funding history

Funding rounds, debt and other financing events.

5sourced events · record as of 2026-09-25

Five separate issuer-announced quantified financing rounds from May 2023 through July 2026 total $1.3335B of source-confirmed primary capital. The March 2024 $106M new financing is separate from the November 2023 $102.5M Series A; the issuer's March post does not state a series label. The July 2026 Series C separately mentions commitments for more than 500 MW of independently capitalized compute capacity, which are not added as issuer funding. Announcement dates are not proven closing dates, and this is not a complete securities register.

Jul 1, 2026LATEST SOURCED
primary

Series C

Aramco Ventures · NVIDIA · Vista Equity · General Catalyst · Emergence Capital · SE Ventures · Pegatron · Salesforce Ventures · +5 more

Issuer named participating investors but did not identify a lead in this announcement. More than 500 MW of compute commitments are separate, not part of the $800M equity amount.

Amount$800MValuationUndisclosed
Feb 20, 202504
primary

Series B

General Catalyst (lead) · Prosperity7 (lead) · Salesforce Ventures · DAMAC Capital · NVIDIA · Kleiner Perkins · March Capital · Emergence Capital · +9 more

Amount$305MValuationUndisclosed
Mar 13, 202403
primary

Financing round (series not stated)

Salesforce Ventures (lead) · Coatue · Lux Capital · Kleiner Perkins · Emergence Capital · Prosperity7 Ventures · NEA · Greycroft · +4 more

Amount$106MValuationUndisclosed
Nov 29, 202302
primary

Series A

Kleiner Perkins (lead) · NVIDIA · Emergence Capital · NEA · Prosperity7 · Greycroft · 137 Ventures · Lux Capital · +5 more

Amount$102.5MValuationUndisclosed
May 15, 202301
primary

Seed

Lux Capital (lead) · Factory · SV Angel · First Round Capital · Long Journey Ventures · A Capital · Robot Ventures · Common Metal · +4 more

Amount$20MValuationUndisclosed

Financing participants

Investors, lenders and other parties named in funding announcements.

Aramco Ventures

Series C · Jul 1, 2026 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Salesforce Ventures

Series C · Jul 1, 2026 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Series B · Feb 20, 2025 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Financing round (series not stated) · Mar 13, 2024 · Lead participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

DAMAC Capital

Series B · Feb 20, 2025 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Kleiner Perkins

Series B · Feb 20, 2025 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Financing round (series not stated) · Mar 13, 2024 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Series A · Nov 29, 2023 · Lead participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Coatue

Series B · Feb 20, 2025 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Financing round (series not stated) · Mar 13, 2024 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Brave Capital

Series B · Feb 20, 2025 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Prosperity7 Ventures

Financing round (series not stated) · Mar 13, 2024 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

NEA

Financing round (series not stated) · Mar 13, 2024 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Series A · Nov 29, 2023 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Definition Capital

Financing round (series not stated) · Mar 13, 2024 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Series A · Nov 29, 2023 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Seed · May 15, 2023 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

First Round Capital

Seed · May 15, 2023 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗

Ownership evidence

Opening ownership research…

Captables coverage

Deals / Captables

Together AI's latest round: $800M Series C

Together AI's latest public financing record lists $800M in its Series C dated July 1, 2026. Captables places the event in the company's disclosed funding history.

Captables Newsroom · 58d ago