Series D
Coatue (lead) · Insight Partners (lead) · Accel · Tiger Global · Kleiner Perkins · EV Growth · Amasia · Intudo · +1 more
Original release explicitly says closed $300M Series D; $538M is cumulative, not incremental.
Fintech Infrastructure · Indonesia
Sum of non-overlapping disclosed USD amounts in confirmed primary financing entries in this record, including separately labeled equity components; not verified lifetime funding. Excludes amounts already included in a later round, announced, reported, database-only, debt, secondary and unclassified events.
3 confirmed primary rounds with disclosed USD amounts · Record through 2026-09-28Xendit supplies payment and business-finance infrastructure in Southeast Asia. Its product catalog includes payment acceptance, recurring collection, payouts, fraud tools and some market-dependent treasury and card services.
Xendit payments product overview ↗Source checked Sep 24, 2026Valuations reported at the time of each round.
No dated financing valuation has passed into this record.
Funding rounds, debt and other financing events.
The issuer's $538M raised-to-date disclosure after the 2022 Series D is cumulative, not another financing. Its 2021 Series B and C releases put cumulative funding at $88M and $238M respectively; these totals do not independently establish the imported 2018 $20M Series A or $120K seed amounts. YC's original directory and Xendit's original timeline confirm Summer 2015 accelerator participation, not a separate equity raise, exact investment terms or Golden Gate participation. Three earlier database-only financing/assistance leads remain unresolved; accelerator participation and non-equity assistance are not counted as primary equity. This is not an independently reviewed complete history, legal financing register or current shareholder record.
Coatue (lead) · Insight Partners (lead) · Accel · Tiger Global · Kleiner Perkins · EV Growth · Amasia · Intudo · +1 more
Original release explicitly says closed $300M Series D; $538M is cumulative, not incremental.
Tiger Global Management (lead) · Accel · Amasia · Goat Capital
Accel (lead) · Y Combinator
Investors undisclosed
YC's undated original directory identifies the Summer 2015 batch; Xendit's undated original company timeline confirms graduation in 2015: https://www.xendit.co/en/company/ . Confirmed refers only to program participation, not a separate financing, investment amount, exact close date, share issuance or retained equity. January 1 is a year-precision anchor, not a day of participation or settlement. The imported August 1 date and Golden Gate Ventures association from https://www.caplight.com/company/xendit are not established by these original accounts. The separate August 31 $120K seed claim remains database-only; batch membership cannot authenticate its amount, date or East Ventures participation. YC's named primary partner and the listed founders are professional roles, not personal investors. Exact securities, subscribing fund/SPV, allocations, LPs and current holdings remain undisclosed; program participation is not saleable inventory. Source publication days are unknown.
These database claims have not been independently verified and are excluded from the sourced-event count.
Investor participation not independently verified
Only third-party database observations support the exact Series A amount/date and Kleiner Perkins lead in this review; the 2021 issuer cumulative disclosure does not allocate earlier rounds.
Investor participation not independently verified
Y Combinator confirms Xendit was in Summer 2015 but does not disclose this exact $120K financing, close date or East Ventures participation.
Investor participation not independently verified
Non-equity assistance is not primary equity financing.
Investors, lenders and other parties named in funding announcements.
Series D · May 19, 2022 · Lead participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series D · May 19, 2022 · Lead participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series D · May 19, 2022 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series C · Sep 14, 2021 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series B · Mar 2, 2021 · Lead participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series D · May 19, 2022 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series D · May 19, 2022 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series D · May 19, 2022 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series D · May 19, 2022 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series C · Sep 14, 2021 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series D · May 19, 2022 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series D · May 19, 2022 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series C · Sep 14, 2021 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series C · Sep 14, 2021 · Lead participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Series B · Mar 2, 2021 · Participant · primary · Confirmed · Confirmed source ↗
Opening ownership research…
Xendit's latest public financing record lists USD 300,000,000 in its Series D dated May 19, 2022 at a reported valuation of Not publicly disclosed. Captables places the event in the company's disclosed funding history.
Captables Newsroom · 58d ago